announcements & updates

I’m so excited to announce that my latest book, “BACK TO ME”, is going on a book tour! Look for it, coming in March 2016!!

Also I’m working on my January newsletter and there’s a great giveaway that will be announced! Link will be up January 1st!

“BLAKE”S HOPE” is progressing, though admittedly slow. I’ve written and released two novels in the past two years so it’s been a bit hectic. So far “BLAKE’S HOPE” is shaping up to be the best in the series and I’m really excited about it. I hope you will be, too! BlakesHopeWebsiteUse

In the meantime “MONTANA SKY” and “BACK TO ME” are available for purchase through Amazon.com. Both are in eBook format and paperback! Click links below to purchase!

New Image

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KSQS26A

 

IMG_0867

 

http://www.amazon.com/Back-Me-Kelly-Miles-ebook/dp/B018RERGXO

4 thoughts on “announcements & updates

  1. Sincerely, I thank you so much! Breaking into the publishing/author biz is harder than I thought so the support is much appreciated! 😉 May the year 2016 be great for you as well & bring much happiness your way!

    Like

Leave a Reply

