Friday’s Featured Author

 

 

imageWell, it’s official. Due to an overwhelming response, I will be featuring new indie authors on my blog every Friday, with links to their information. It’s filling up quickly as I’m already booked through the month of April. If you would like to participate, please use the contact form and drop me a line. It’s free and there are no strings attached. Just a humbled writer trying to help others. Your info will be shared on Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn, my Facebook author page, and of course here! Originally I had said it was open to authors who had published their works, but I realize a lot of you are on the verge (I can’t wait!!) and maybe need that extra boost, so bring whatcha got and we’ll figure it out! Happy writing!

6 thoughts on “Friday’s Featured Author

Leave a Reply

